November 22, 2005

more monkey goodness!

Posted in travel at 11:57 pm by riseyp

Per Foo, who had an even worse day than I did…

Nellie, the dog I'm sitting, escaped from my friend Dana's nearly-dogproofed backyard. Which led me on a three-hour hunt around her very hilly neighborhood around which idiots like to drive their sports cars far too fast. Fortunately, I found the escapee, but not before much hysterical sobbing and gnashing of teeth ensued.

…I am to upload more monkey photos. Pronto.


Here they are!!

3 Comments »

  1. Don’t stare at the monkeys!!!!

    HAHAHAHA

  2. sirreene said,

    Where’s George? I am just curious.

  3. laurie said,

    Risey… were we separated at birth? You know the secret password is MONKEY!!!!


Leave a Reply

